Top » Catalog » Books » RBWF0102


Robert Burns - Set of Six mini-books

This is a set of 6 booklets in a series of publications on the family and descendants of Robert Burns by Peter J. Westwood: 1. Robert Burns, My life and times in Dumfries 2. Black Sheep of the Burns Family, Robert Burns (Junior) 1786-1857 3. Brothers and Sisters of the Poet - Gilbert and Isabella; Agnes, William & John 4. Sons of Robert Burns - William Nicol, James Glencairn, Francis Wallace and Maxwell Burns 5. Illegitimate Children of Robert Burns - Elizabeth "Dear Bought Bess" and Elizabeth "Betty" Mrs John Thomson and Robert Burns (Clow) 6. Family and Descendants of Robert Burns Junior (1786-1857)

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share on Digg Share via E-Mail
RBWF Cookie Policy
RBWF uses Cookies for the functionality of our online shop and by using this website, you agree to the use of these cookies. Please click Cookie Policy below for details.